ContactData

Updated 3/30/2017

Robert

Aman

2448 E Ridge Road

Rochester

NY

14622

(585) 467-7172

(585) 544-8360

aman2468@aol.com

Culver K.

Barr

7854 Newco Dr

Hamlin

NY

14464

(585) 288-9258

454-7672

luveire@rochester.rr.com, luveire7854@yahoo.com

Daniel

Barry

237 Phillips Rd

Webster

NY

14580

(585) 615-3364

 

dannybarry9@gmail.com

Gavin

Barry

80 Winboure Rd

Rochester

NY

14611

(585) 429-0127

 

barry.gavin@gmail.com

Tim

Barry

2 Cailyn Way

Brockport

NY

14420

(585) 750-9305

 

yteeBA@gmail.com

Patrick L

Brillian

70 Wilmington St

Rochester

NY

14620

(585) 244-4919

230-3104

probbie348@hotmail.com

Brian

Burke

102 Pickdale Drive

Rochester

NY

14626

(585) 230-0708

454-4430

bburke6@aol.com

Ian

Burke

137 Avery St

Rochester

NY

14606

(585) 732-0723

254-7326

jburke5@rochester.rr.com

James

Burke

594 Paul Road

Rochester

NY

14624

(585) 622-2284

247-8081

marbur5@aol.com

John

Burke

137 Avery St

Rochester

NY

14606

(585) 754-0575

254-7326

JBurke5@Rochester.rr.com

Peter

Burke

147 Hampden Rd.

Rochester

NY

14610

(585) 288-0985

 

ireland.burke09@gmail.com

Tom

Cahill

38 Wood Acre Dr.

Pittsford

NY

14534

(585) 506-2687

334-0449

tcahill2@rochester.rr.com

PJ

CarsonLadd

205 Latta Rd

Rochester

NY

14620

(585) 224-6495

 

carsonladd@yahoo.com

Daniel

Casey

19 Luella St

Rochester

NY

14609

(585) 482-7426

 

dan.casey@rcsdk12.org

Shawn P

Casey

28 North Main Street

Churchville

NY

14428

(585) 293-0705

755-2841

scaseynhsp@gmail.com

John

Caufield

83 Creek Ridge

Pittsford

NY

14534

(585) 402-2597

586-0954

johncaufield@rochester.rr.com

Ryan

Caufield

158 Woodsmoke Lane

Rochester

NY

14612

(585) 225-0986

 

yankees885@yahoo.com

Steve

Caufield

91 Elmford Rd

Rochester

NY

14606

(585) 455-6125

 

stevecaufield@yahoo.com

Tim

Caufield

158 Woodsmoke Lane

Rochester

NY

14612

(585) 781-0557

225-0986

timc22@rochester.rr.com,

Mark

Cavanaugh

283 Tobey Road

Pittsford

NY

14534

(585) 703-6716

(585) 275-8412

mark.cavanaugh@pittsfordfd.org

Dan

Caverly

865 Genesee Park Blvd.

Rochester

NY

14619

(585) 704-8346

278-1289

djpc71@hotmail.com

John

Cogan

2145 1st Ave

Ontario

NY

14519

(585) 750-5300

545-6650

john@vantagebenefitsgroup.com

John

Collins

24 Bent Oak Road

Rochester

NY

14524

(585) 303-4576

247-7834

Johnc@rochestercolonial.com, johnpcollins2020@gmail.com

Stephen

Condon

145 Orchard St.

Webster

NY

14580

(585) 872-6373

872-6373

 

Brian

Conlon

36 Hillbridge Dr.

Rochester

NY

14612

(585) 683-7500

(585) 225-2613

Brianconlon36@gmail.com

Russell

Conlon

67 Thistlewood Lane

Spencerport

NY

14559

(585) 352-4132

464-4807

Conlon@localnet.net, rupaconlon@gmail.com

Sean

Conlon

40 Rollingwood dr

Rochester

NY

14616

(585) 697-4533

 

slainte36@gmail.com, lionsfanyup@yahoo.com

Edwin

Connor

126 Meadowbrook Rd

Rochester

NY

14620

(585) 397-4309

 

econner@rochester.rr.com

Michael

Daley

5 Hatton Pl

Hilton

ny

14468

(585) 748-7566

 

mdaley@aquinasinstitute.com

Matthew

Dalton

1 Pleasant St, Apt 720

Rochester

NY

14604

(315) 767-4766

 

mjdalton0@gmail.com

Robert

Daly

176 Gates-Greece Townline Rd

Greece

NY

14623

(585) 287-3168

 

robdaly68@yahoo.com

Sean M

Delehanty

27 Miles Ave.

Fairport

NY

14450

(585) 377-0149

509-6842

seandelehanty@gmail.com

David

DeMers

21 Timber Ridge Dr.

Spencerport

NY

14459

(585) 352-2078

954-673-8472

demers@gmail.com

Rick

Dollard

59 Sweden Hill Rd.

Brockport

NY

14420

(585) 637-6333

964-3000

rdollar1@rochester.rr.com

Mike

Doran

17 Putnam Circle

Fairport

NY

14450

(585) 425-7855

428-5267

mikerdoran@aol.com

Maurice

Doran

1429 Beach Ave,

Rochester

NY

14612

(585) 663-0586

238-0136

moe.doran3@gmail.com

Mark

Dowdell

336 Gallup Rd

Spencerport

NY

14559

(585) 352-6128

621-1500

LMDowd794@aol.com

Daniel

Duffy

25 Rosscommon Crescent

Fairport

NY

14450

 

(585) 425-4361

danduffy@ymail.com, dduffy@rochester.rr.com

Daniel

Dunne

82 Laurelwood Drive

Rochester

NY

14626

 

 

ddunne@rochester.rr.com

Bob

Dunning

59 Hunting Spring

Rochester

NY

14624

(585) 889-2125

(585) 261-0630

rdunning@innovativesol.com. bobd@innovativesol.com

Fred

Erdle

3600 Lamoka Lake Rd PO Box 288                 

Tyrone

NY

14887-0288

(585) 239-0327

 

ferdle@rochester.rr.com

Sean

Fallon

2511 Leigh Station RD

Rochester

NY

14534

 

 

sfallon1@rochester.rr.com

Rick

Faro

61 Falstaff Road

Rochester

NY

14609

(585) 654-5795

(585) 303-9545

Richardfaro@aol.com,

Matthew

Fregoe

79Aleta Dr.

Rochester

NY

14623

(585) 820-7176

 

mattfregoe@ymail.com

Frank

Gaffney

24 Evergreen  Dr.

Rochester

NY

14624

(585) 594-8961

(800) 541-6663

ftg55@yahoo.com

Frank

Gerham Jr.

92 Highland Ave.

Rochester

NY

14620

(585) 473-9942

241-7513

gerhamjr.frank@gmail.com,

James

Gilmore

1072 Latta Rd

Rochester

NY

14612

(585) 353-5236

663-5289

jdgilmore@frontiernet.net

Jason

Gorton

2123 Apple Tree Dr.

Ontario

NY

14519

(585) 524-6746

231-8331

jgorton@gmail.com

Dick

Graham

57 Glenn Haven

Spencerport

NY

14559

(585) 455-1957

 

dickgraham4@aol.com

John

Grattan

121 Sagamore Dr.

Rochester

NY

14617

(585) 507-5285

264-4743

jgrattan17@rochester.rr.com

Adam

Hanlon

268 Stottle Road

Scottsville

NY

14546

(585) 889-4883

217-1777

hanlonad@hotmail.com

Mike

Healy

438A Browncroft blvd

Rochester

NY

14609

(585) 993-6303

 

44potofgold@gmail.com

Michael

Heaney

10 Tracey Terrace

Brockport

NY

14420

(585) 637-2207

424-6050

aohMikeHeaney@msn.com

Jim

Henderson

803 Stowell Dr. #2

Rochester

NY

14616

(585) 227-8663

214-5600

jhender6@rochester.rr.com, aohjimhenderson@gmail.com

Michael

Henderson

86 Daughton St.

Rochester

NY

14624

 

 

mhendere5@aol.com

William

Herring

49 Elmford Rd.

Rochester

NY

14606

 

 

irish@upstatetatoo.com, billmh222@hotmail.com, billyirish1916@gmail.com

Dan

Hickey

250 Pine Valley Dr

Rochester

ny

14626

(585) 474-4277

 

mohan522003@yahoo.com

John

Huff

66 Church St.

Victor

NY

14564

(585) 202-9717

742-1833

mohan522003@yahoo.com

Gary

Keating

321 Alderman Road

Palmyra

NY

14522

(585) 820-3918

315-597-6051

Gary.Keating@ERM.com

Kevin

Kelly

1290 Ridley Rd

Phelps

NY

14532

(585) 398-4126

 

essayekay50@gmail.com, kandskelly@fltj.net

Thomas

Kleinhans

11 West Seneca Circle

W. Geneseo

NY

14454

(585) 243-3802

 

tgk48@hotmail.com

Chris

Laragy

213 Chestnut Hill Dr.

Rochester

NY

14617

(585) 338-7589

546-8544

tootomato@aol.com, cjlaragy@gmail.com

Rev.James

Lawler

St Thomas Moore 2617 East Ave

Rochester

NY

14610

(585) 624-4990

 

flawler@dor.org

William

Lawler

924 Sagamore Way

Victor

NY

14564

(585) 924-4794

 

wlawler@rochester.rr.com, blawler317@gmail.com

Dan

Leach

71 Knob Rd.

Rochester

NY

14626

 

 

dpl0028@rochester.rr.com

Tom

Lee

145 Whitman Rd.

Rochester

NY

14616

(585) 315-6394

663-2124

tomlee@frontiernet.net, tleeroch@gmail.com

Greg

MacCracken

60 Red Cedar Drive

Rochester

NY

14616

(585) 764-6544

723-9116

gregmac282@earthlink.com

Dan

Magill

13 Sanhurst Dr.

Scottsville

NY

14546

(585) 889-4077

 

bike412@aol.com

Dan R.

Magill

66 Kiniry Dr.

Rochester

NY

14609

585-734-1370

734-1370

Bike412@aol.com, drmagill@syr.edu

Tim

Magill

5523 Collinwood

Conesus

NY

14435

(585) 730-2927

889-4077

tmagill@rochester.rr.com

Tim

Maher

23 Church St

Victor

NY

14564

(585) 281-3336

924-5366

tmaher@rochester.rr.com

Todd

Martin

53 Olde Harbour Trail

Rochester

NY

14612

(585) 314-7545

621-1256

tlmart61@yahoo.com

James

Martin II

8685 Genova Ct. Verona Walk

Naples

Fl

34114

(239) 272-3964

 

garda212jim@gmail.com

Chris

Martins

546 Dunnbridge Dr

Webster

NY

14580

(585) 671-0743

385-1880

chris.martins@cooleygroupusa.com

John

Matejcik

910 Quaker Road

Scottsville

NY

14546

(585) 889-1225

453-3593

jwmatejcik@yahoo.com

Brendan

McCabe

34 Oxford St.

Rochester

NY

14607

(585) 690-1417

399-6604

brendan@excellus.com , mcabe00@gmail.com

Kevin

McCabe

36 Heather St

Rochester

NY

14610

(585) 358-8102

 

cfkwrh@gmail.com

Ed

McCarthy

5 Fiora Drive

East Rochester

NY

14445

(585) 698-7630

336-7307

emccarthy70@gmail.com

Michael

McCarthy

2007 Dublin Road

Penfield

NY

14526

(585) 967-7575

377-0754

amccarth@rochester.rr.com, mmcarthy2007@me.com

Mike G

McCarthy

331   Creighton Lane

Rochester

NY

14612

(585) 720-0411

414-8747

mmccarthy2007@me.com, amccarth@rochester.rr.com

Tim

McCarthy

2 Nelson Pkwy

Rush

NY

14543

(585) 233-0131

 

tmccart@rochester.rr.com

Tom

McCarthy

3354 Fowlerville Rd

Caledonia

NY

14423

(585) 703-7351

 

illbe@mac.com

Eammon

McCormack

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sean

McCormack

4310 Union St.

North Chili

NY

14514

(585) 889-1057

889-3694

mcp@rochester.rr.com

Timothy

McCormack

134 Orchard Drive

Rochester

NY

14618

(585) 461-2526

 

timmcc44@yahoo.com

Dan

McGrath

13 Foster Avenue

Clifton Sprgs

NY

14432

 

 

danielmcgr@gmail.com

George

McGuire

84 Durand Drive

Rochester

NY

14622

(585) 323-2118

 

gmcguire@rochester.rr.com

Patrick

McGuire

16 Scarlet Pine Cir.

Brockport

NY

14420

(585) 410-1651

(585) 637-5772

patrick.mcguire@rochester.rr.com

Harold

McJury

13 Madison Ave

Batavia

NY

14020

(716) 560-1372

585-343-0906

hmcjury@mcgent.com

Adam

McQueen

1009 Boughainvillea St

College Station

TX

77845

 

 

adam.m.mcqueen@gmail.com, adammcqueen@gmail.com

John

McQueen

14Clifton Rd

Churchville

NY

14428

(585) 298-7150

 

jomcque5@aol.com, johnmcqueen77@yahoo.com

Joseph

McQueen

250 Harpington Dr

Rochester

NY

14624

585857-344

247-6321

jmcquee1@rochester.rr.com

Charles "Bud"

Meighan

30 South Ave

Fairport

NY

14450

(585) 472-0196

 

bmeighan@gmail.com

Patrick

Miller

10 Wendover Rd

Rochester

NY

14610

(585) 626-8726

 

psmiller@gmail.com

Edward

Miner

225 Lee Road

Rochester

NY

14606

(585) 458-0225

 

irishndno1@aol.com

John

Miner

3081 Chili Ave.

Rochester

NY

14624

(585) 512-6706

 

johnminer19@gmail.com

Kevin

Miner

225 Lee Road

Rochester

NY

14606

(585) 406-0993

 

Kevinfminer@yahoo.com

Stephen

Miner

29 Cornflower Drive

North Chili

NY

14514

(585) 293-9322

235-7650

seminer72@yahoo.com

Jack

Monague

17 Perriwinkle Way

Webster

NY

14580

(585) 354-5923

 

johnmont@rochester.rr.com

John

Moynihan

11 Indian Hill Dr.

Rochester

NY

14624

(585) 889-1053

 

 

Damien

Mulconry

12 Chantily Ln

Fairport

NY

14450

(585) 203-4225

 

damien@mulconrys.com

Jim

Murphy

1002 Railway cRossing

Webster

NY

14580

(585) 797-4925

 

jmirus@rpa.net

Casey R

Murray

6989 Transit Rd Apt 1

East Amherst

NY

14051

(716) 289-2936

 

casey.murray@ymail.com, casey.murray@axa-advisors.com

Dennis

Murray

59 Long Park Dr.

Rochester

NY

14612

(585) 227-7648

 

dennykid@hotmail.com

Daniel

Nally

15 Paddington Dr.

Rochester

NY

14624

 

 

contally@yahoo.com

Pat

Naylon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fredric

Neary

5 Bradock Bluff Dr. Unit 1748

Hilton Head Isle

SC

29928

(585) 346-6622

737-3733 

fneary1@gmail.com

Mitchel

Nelson

9 Summit St.

Leroy

NY

14482

(585) 330-3046

 

mnelson613@gmail.com

John  P .  (jack)

Nolan

50 Cheltinham Rd.

Rochester

NY

14612

 

663-0279

jnolan34@gmail.com, jnolan14@rochester.rr.com

Terry

Nolan

429 Brooks Ave

Rochester

NY

14619

(585) 279-8824

 

 

Timothy

Nolan

38 Maplehurst St.

Rochester

NY

14617

(585) 506-8275

 

tjnolan@usarmy.mil

Michael

Norton

63 Cecelia Ter.

Rochester

NY

14622

(585) 544-3209

275-3201

bls1960@hotmail.com

Michael A

Norton Sr.

218 Brookdale Park

Rochester

NY

14609

(585) 467-9715

 

 

Charlie

O'Brien

2092 Titus Ave

Rochester

NY

14622

(585) 467-0695

 

chuckob@rochester.rr.com

Mike

O'Brien

7 Homestead View

Rochester

NY

14624

5857398635

(585) 889-5236

dkmtech@rochester.rr.com

Patrick

O'Brien

2092 Titus Ave

Rochester

NY

14622

(585) 467-0695

 

irishboy100100@gmail.com

Thomas

O'Connell

1642 Plank Rd.

Webster

NY

14580

(585) 872-4507

722-5318

thomas.oconnell516@gmail.com

Brian

O'Connor

36 Allerton St.

Rochester

NY

14615

(585) 663-4851

 

BOcon96499@aol.com

Michael

O'Connor

36 Allerton St.

Rochester

NY

14615

(585) 663-4851

 

Oke6950@aol.com, moconnor140@gmail.com

Jim

O'Reilly

68 Hallock Rd

Rochester

NY

14624

(585) 943-8436

(585) 426-3466

james.oreilly@otis.com

Patrick

O'Reilly

27 Chaseview Rd

Fairport

NY

14450

(585) 301-6048

(585) 223-8665

pto04580@gmail.com

Sean

O'Reilly

117 Dorington Rd.

Rochester

NY

14609

(585) 330-1332

 

 oreillyst@yahoo.com, soreailly@aerotek.com

J Gregory

Pfleging

68 Lanvale Park

Rochester

NY

14617

 

 

 

Charles

Plummer

433 Corwin Rd.

Rochester

NY

14610

 

 

CPLUMMER4@rochester.rr.com

Michael

Prince

162 Hilltop Road

Rochester

NY

14616

(585) 621-7835

454-7350

 bprince1952@gmail.com

Jacob

Publicover

29 Brookview Road

Rochester

NY

14624

(585) 746-7964

 

jake.publicover@gmail.com

Richard

Publicover

30 Hopeton Drive

Rochester

NY

14524

(585) 760-4448

(585) 889-4203

rhpub4@gmail.com

Peter M.

Quinn

225 Corwin Rd.

Rochester

NY

14610

(585) 482-7036

753-1500

qui57@aol.com

Gregg

Redmond

197 Old Country Rd.

Rochester

NY

14612

(585) 663-1422

544-3440

ghredmond@yahoo.com

Timothy

Reidy

59 Stonewood Drive

Fairport

NY

14450

(585) 737-1157

(585) 425-3319

timothy.reidy@otis.com

Patrick

Reily

96 Landing Rd North

Rochester

NY

14625

 

 

reilly960@yahoo.com

Adam

Riemer

232 Sanford St Apt 3

Rochester

NY

14620

(585)298-1779

 

ariemer1983@gmail.com

Robert

Riemer

3321 Buffalo Rd

Rochester

NY

14624

(585) 478-2616

(585)426-2753

riems329@aol.com

Tim

Riley

1240 Lake Walk

Webster

NY

14580

(585) 265-1517

427-2480

Ariley1@rochester.rr.com, tim@marketviewliqour.com

Daniel

Rodgers

1542 Plank Rd

Webster

NY

14580

(585) 467-0311

 

djrodgers@frontiernet.net

Daniel

Rowland

125 Whiteford Rd

Rochester

NY

14620

(585) 773-1860

 

dan.rowland215@gmail.com

John

Savino

19 Terrace Hill Dr.

Rochester

NY

14526

(585) 737-5958

224-0990

johnnysirishpub@yahoo.com

Robert

Scheib

505 Jorpark Circle

Spencerport

NY

14559

(585) 797-5154

 

bscheib@hotmail.com

Charles

Schiano

450 Red Spruce Lane

Rochester

NY

14616

(585) 453-9651

 

schianolaw@aol.com

Christopher

Shalvoy

512 Beechwood Dr.

East Rochester

NY

14445

(585) 586-6531

424-5000

cshalvoy@att.net, cshalvoy@worldnet.att.net

Raymond

Shalvoy

512 Beechwood Dr.

East Rochester

NY

14445

(585) 586-6531

 

laxlaxlax43@yahoo.com

Kevin

Sheehan

116 S. Clinton St.

Albion

NY

14411

(585) 590-2547

 

kcsheehan6@hotmail.com

Bill

Skehan

35 Miramar Rd.

Rochester

NY

14624

(585) 202-9820

328-7246

wskehan@monroecc.edu, wskehan1@yahoo.com

Alferd

Smith

251 Navarre Rd

Rochester

NY

14621

 

 

asmith1@rochester.rr.com

Chris

Smith

 

 

 

 

 

 

cgs5028@rit.edu

James

Smith

1225 Park Ave. Apt. D7

Rochester

NY

14610

(585) 397-4309

 

james.smith@cityofrochester.gov

John

Smith

22 Sandbury Dr.

Pittsford

NY

14534

 

727-6403

JSmith4994@aol.com

John

Spaulding

PO Box 15

Rochester

NY

14428

(585) 261-6679

 

johnspaulding@gmail.com

Michael

Tobin

532 Meigs St

Rochester

NY

14607

(607) 738-8995

 

Michaelrtobin@hotmail.com

Jackson

Twomey

601 Mc Kinley St

E. Rochester

NY

14445

472-3440

 

mannyisla@aol.com, jtwomey13@aol.com

Mike

Wall

947 Wegman Rd

Rochester

NY

14624

(585) 261-6634

 

wallmike@hotmail.com

Jack

Walsh

64 Wheeldon Drive

Rochester

NY

14616

414-3090

 

jwjw57@gmail.com, jw@jwwalsh.com

Kevin

Walsh

5821 Gulick Rd.

Honeoye

NY

14471

314-3117

546-4214

kmjamro@aol.com

Paul

Walther

29 Chiswick Drive

Churchville

NY

14428

(585) 747-0456

(585) 293-3176

pcwalther@rochester.rr.com

Martin

Waters

84 Parkway

North Chili

NY

14514

739-0495

 

mwaters@rochester.rr.com, martinwa64@gmail.com

John

Weinmann

1 Saddle Hill

Honeoye Falls

NY

14472

 

 

colljohn2000@yahoo.com

Christopher

Willoughby

697 Audley End

Webster

NY

14580

(585) 626-0132

872-7505

cwilloug@rochester.rr.com

David

Willoughby

697 Audley End

Webster

NY

14580

455-7585

 

davidxwilloughby@gmail.com

Brian

Wirley

925 Blackberry Ln

Webster

NY

14580

281-7390

753-4215

bjwirley@yahoo.com

David

Wirley

742 Hightower Way

Webster

NY

14580

671-3081

 

dwirley@rochester.rr.com

Andrew

Wojewodzic

29 Cambridge St

Rochester

NY

14607

(585) 202-2380

271-5256

andywojo@gmail.com

John

Wolfe

461 Parma Center Road

Hilton

NY

14468

(585) 759-8856

(585) 392-3528

jmw335@gmail.com, john.wolfe@rochester.edu

Joe

Zuniga

65 Park Road

Pittsford

NY

14534

381-2777

750-2381

zunigajoe@hotmail.com